Juniorenverwaltung

Jugendleiter

Michael Kortus

 

Name: Michael Kortus

Telefon: 0170 / 1611853

E-Mail: m.kortus@gmx.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Michael Winay

 

Name: Michael Winay

Telefon: 07247 / 89302

E-Mail: michael.winay@landratsamt-karlsruhe.de

Jugendkoordinator

 

Name: Daniel Schutsch

Telefon: 0152 / 28704921

E-Mail: schutsch@online.de

Schriftführer

Horst Michel

 

Name: Horst Michel

Telefon: 0172 / 7028291

E-Mail: horstmichel31@web.de

Turnierwesen

Andreas Scherrer

 

Name: Marcel Hausherr

Telefon: 0173 / 8589514

E-Mail:  turnierwesen@fv-linkenheim.de

Kassierin

Rolf Bühler

 

Name: Petra Lorch

Telefon: 07247 / 948111

Presse / Passwesen

Tom Valenta

 

Name: Tom Valenta

Telefon: 0152 / 23398418

E-Mail: tom.valenta@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Heuser

 

Name: Jürgen Heuser

Telefon: 0151 / 56300992

E-Mail: jheuser@fiducia.de

Technischer Dienst Jugendabteilung

 

Name: Andreas Scherrer

Telefon: 0157 / 78315649

Email: fvl-technik@gmx.de

 

Festausschuss

Ulla Breger

 

Name: Elke Winay / Silke Ritz

Telefon: 07247 / 89302